This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Period Name
2019-2021 Günter Sutterlüty Egg
2018-2019 Maria Westerlund Hittisau
2017-2018 Werner Steurer Reuthe
2015-2017 Marcella Künzler Bezau
2014-2015 Erika Hagspiel Hittisau
2013-2014 Dipl.-Betr.oec. Jürgen Piffer Dornbirn
2012-2013 Günter Sutterlüty Egg
2011-2012 Dir. Klaus Riezler Mellau
2010-2011 Sandra Schoch Bregenz
2008-2010 Theresia Fröwis Bezau